Working Groups

ITRA also forms technical working groups for fixed projects.

Confined Space

One of these working groups was the 2018 confined space working group who is comprised of practitioners from around the world who helped develop the ITRA Confined Space 1, 2, and 3 curricula. The CSWG was comprised of:

Steve Glassey, Chair, New Zealand
Tom Gwilliam, Deputy Chair, United Kingdom
Trevor Arnold, Australia
Adam Kelly, Australia
Nimal Zainal, Singapore
Colin LeGrow, Canada
Cameron McMillan, New Zealand
Willem Scheurwater, Netherlands
Cliff Freer, United States

This group has now adjourned. The Association thanks these people for their valuable contribution.

Companion Animal Working Group

The current companion animal working group is comprised of:

Steve Glassey, Chair, New Zealand
Eric Thompson, Deputy Chair, United States
Jenny Rizzi, New Zealand